Skip to main content

Delete My Account

Follow through on how to delete your account.

Getting Started​

• Get started by tapping on the Profile Icon on top right corner from your home screen.

• Go to Account Settings and Tap Request Account Deletion

• Now Authenticate using your device PIN/Password/Pattern or Fingerprint to verify yourself.

note

If your device is not protected you may not be able to proceed further.

danger

Deleting your account will delete all data including your workout data and the action might be irreversible after 30 days.

• Type in the given text to confirm deletion. You may choose to cancel your deletion request by simply logging in again.